Unsere 'Vorstandsmannschaft': 

 1. Vorsitzender 
  Jan Regenhardt

Wallstr. 12

38300 Wolfenbüttel 

Tel.: 0174 1949622

Email: jan.regenhardt@vfrdorstadt.de

 2. Vorsitzender
  Markus Cordes

Schulstr. 1

38312 Dorstadt

Tel.: 05337 / 1282

Email: markus.cordes@vfrdorstadt.de

 Kassenwart
  Andre Voigt

Harzstr. 9 b

38312 Dorstadt

Tel.: 05337 / 7421

Email: andre.voigt@vfrdorstadt.de

 Schriftführer
  Timo Gärtner

Wallstr. 12

38300 Wolfenbüttel

Tel.: 0152 29566996

Email: timo.gaertner@vfrdorstadt.de

 Jugendleiter
  Henning Plumeyer

Am Förstergarten 9

38312 Dorstadt 

Tel.: 05337 / 94977

Email: henning.plumeyer@vfrdorstadt.de

 Fußballobmann
  Axel Lockemann

Siedlerweg 9

38312 Dorstadt

Tel.: 05337 / 948639

Email: axel.lockemann@vfrdorstadt.de

 Beisitzer
Rene Bolm

Zum Sportplatz 8

38312 Ohrum

Tel.: 05337 / 9263037

Email: rene.bolm@vfrdorstadt.de

   
 Ältestenrat
Vakant

. . .

. . .

. . .

Email: . . .